pfeillinks.png

 Deutsch 

 Pictures
  2019 


 Pictures
  2018 


 Pictures
  2017 


 Pictures
  2016 


 Pictures
  2015 


 Pictures
  2014 


 Pictures
  2013 


 Pictures
  2012 

Pictures of 2015

 

 

2015.12-Dezember.jpg

Picture of December 2015

We have been in the paradise of macro-photography again. At the Lembeh-Strait you can find and "admire" rare and strange looking inhabitants of the sea, i.e. these nudibranchs.



2015.11-November.jpg

Picture of November 2015

Last month, we once again were in the national park 'Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft' and especially enjoyed watching the morning and evening flights of the cranes to and from the island of Kirr in close proximity. A special treat also was a visit to the 'Buchhorster Maase' in the forest of the Darss, where we had a peak into the deer rut. This weekend has been organized by the School of Photography Zingst. We want to especially thank our tour guides Matthias Barth and Martin Harms.



2015.10-Oktober.jpg

Picture of October 2015

The castle of St. Michael's Mount in Cornwall, UK peaks out of a granite-rock, visible from far away at the sea. The counterpart to the french Mont St. Michel is originated from the same order of the benedicts. We'd also like to thank Tanja Ghiradini who has disclosed to us many hints for the photography of landscape with a lot of sensitivity.



2015.09-September.jpg

Picture of September 2015

We once again were on the MY Independence II in the Red Sea on a tour with an exceptional amount of wind and waves. There were fortunately often to see dolphins, sharks hide themselves probably due to the relatively high water temperatures. This mangrove stingray we found on a sand surface at Shaab Maksour.



2015.08-August.jpg

Picture of August 2015

We could really not have dreamed that deer roams in and around our garden. Even with their children, they are not at all shy and do not nibble at our plants. There is apparently enough food for all outside the property boundaries.



2015.07-Juli.jpg

Picture of July 2015

Also in 2015, we have spent a lot of time with the kestrel of our community. Earlier this year, they could be seen on the tower of Barbara-Church, where they breeded again in spring. Since early June the 6 were more or less "ready to fly", the exit then took a total of nearly three weeks. For the coming year there is a new project for us, the installation of a webcam in front of the hatchery at the belltower. Maybe the barn owl finds its nest box again, located next floor close to the bells.



2015.06-Juni.jpg

Picture of June 2015

In our immediate surroundings during April and July several wild orchids are found such as Orchis militaris, Gymnadenia conopsea, Ophrys apifera, Himantoglossum hircinum, Orchis purpurea, to name just a few. These are probably some of the nicest motivs in macro photography.



2015.05-Mai.jpg

Picture of May 2015

The dipper breeds in our immediate surroundings, which makes us very happy. It always lives near the water like the kingfisher and the wren and can both, dive and swim. As we several times have observed it this month, the dipper must be part of our gallery of photos of the month.



2015.04-April.jpg

Picture of April 2015

The hummingbirds accompanied us almost two weeks during our Costa Rican tour. They belong to the family Trochilidae, with the smallest, lightest and most colorful birds of the world, however, they are found only in the Americas. The beauty of their shiny plumage is also found in their names: nymphs, gnomes and fairies. The Spanish name "Picaflor" describes their diet; they feed on nectar which they drink from flowers



2015.03-Maerz.jpg

Picture of March 2015

In Costa Rica, we participated in a photography workshop and brought home many wonderful memories. Here is just one example of how nature could also inspire us in miniature.



2015.02-Februar

Picture of the month February 2015

When counting water birds last month, we met for the first time in the region a single black swan. As we find a beautiful animal, immigrated from Australia to the Netherlands, it can now be found in Germany free-living.



2015.01-Januar.jpg

Picture of the month January 2015

Our first picture of the month in 2015 is a review to some photographic highlights of the previous year.

pfeillinks.png

 English 

 Fotos 
 2018 


 Fotos 
 2017 


 Fotos 
 2016 


 Fotos 
 2015 


 Fotos 
 2014 


 Fotos 
 2013 


 Fotos 
 2012 

Fotos aus 2015

 

 

2015.12-Dezember.jpg

Foto des Monats Dezember 2015

Wir waren wieder einmal im Makroparadies. In der Lembeh Strait im Norden Sulawesi's kann man seltene und seltsame Meeresbewohner bewundern, wie auch die hier gezeigten Nacktschnecken.



2015.11-November.jpg

Foto des Monats November 2015

Im letzten Monat waren wir wieder einmal im Nationalpark Vorpommersche Boddenlandschaft und hatten das besondere Vergnügen, auf der Insel Kirr hautnah morgens und abends den Abflug oder den Einflug der Kraniche auf die Schlafplätze zu beobachten. Ein besonderes Schmankerl war zudem der Besuch der Buchhorster Maase im Darsser Wald, wo wir die Hirschbrunft sehen und belauschen konnten. Organisiert wurde das Wochenende von der Fotoschule Zingst. Bedanken möchten wir uns vor allem bei Matthias Barth und Martin Harms.



2015.10-Oktober.jpg

Foto des Monats Oktober 2015

Die Burg des St. Michael´s Mount in Cornwall, GB erhebt sich auf einem Granitfelsen weithin sichtbar aus dem Meer. Das Gegenstück zum französischen Mont St. Michel geht auf denselben Benediktinerorden zurück. Auch auf diesem Weg nochmals herzlichen Dank an Tanja Ghirardini, die uns mit viel Einfühlungsvermögen zahlreiche Tricks für die Landschaftsfotografie verraten hat.



2015.09-September.jpg

Foto des Monats September 2015

Wir waren wieder einmal mit der MY Independence II unterwegs im Roten Meer auf einer Tour mit außergewöhnlich viel Wind und Wellen. Es gab erfreulicherweise oft Delfine zu sehen, die Haie versteckten sich wohl auch wegen der recht hohen Wassertemperaturen. Diesen Mangroven-Stechrochen fanden wir auf einer Sandfläche bei Shaab Maksour.



2015.08-August.jpg

Foto des Monats August 2015

Wir hätten es uns wirklich nicht träumen lassen, dass sich in und rund um unseren Garten die Rehe tummeln. Auch zusammen mit ihren Kindern sind sie so gar nicht scheu und knabbern auch nicht an unseren Pflanzen, da es scheinbar genügend Nahrung für alle gibt außerhalb der Grundstücksgrenzen.



2015.07-Juli.jpg

Foto des Monats Juli 2015

Auch im Jahr 2015 haben wir viel Zeit mit den Turmfalken unserer Gemeinde verbracht. Bereits Anfang des Jahres waren sie auf dem Turm der Barbara-Kirche zu sehen, wo im Frühjahr dann erneut gebrütet wurde. Seit Anfang Juni waren die 6 mehr oder weniger flügge, der Ausflug dauerte insgesamt beinahe drei Wochen. Für das kommende Jahr gibt es für uns ein neues Projekt, die Installation einer Web-Kamera vor dem Brutplatz im Kirchturm. Vielleicht findet auch die Schleiereule ihren Nistkasten wieder, der sich ein Stockwerk höher direkt neben den Glocken befindet.



2015.06-Juni.jpg

Foto des Monats Juni 2015

In unserer unmittelbaren Umgebung findet man in den Monaten April bis Juli verschiedene wilde Orchideen, wie Orchis militaris, Gymnadenia conopsea, Ophrys apifera, Himantoglossum hircinum, Orchis purpurea, um nur einige davon zu nennen. Dies sind wohl mit die schönsten Motive in der Makrofotografie.



2015.05-Mai.jpg

Foto des Monats Mai 2015

Die Wasseramsel brütet in unserer unmittelbaren Umgebung, was uns sehr freut. Sie lebt wie der Eisvogel und der Zaunkönig immer in der Nähe des Wassers und kann sowohl tauchen, als auch schwimmen. Da wir sie in diesem Monat mehrfach beobachtet haben, gehört sie unbedingt in unsere Galerie der Bilder des Monats.



2015.04-April.jpg

Foto des Monats April 2015

Die Kolibris begleiteten uns beinahe zwei Wochen lang während unserer Costa-Rica-Rundreise. Sie gehören zur Familie der Trochilidae, zu denen die kleinsten, leichtesten und farbenprächtigsten Vögel der Erde gehören, kommen allerdings nur auf dem amerikanischen Kontinent vor. Die Schönheit ihrer glänzenden Gefieder findet man auch in ihren Namen: Nymphen, Zwerge oder Feen. Der spanische Name "Picaflor" beschreibt die Ernährungsweise, sie ernähren sich von Nektar, den sie aus Blüten trinken.



2015.03-Maerz.jpg

Foto des Monats März 2015

In Costa Rica haben wir an einem Foto-Workshop teilgenommen und viele wunderbare Eindrücke mit nach Hause gebracht. Hier nur ein Beispiel, wie uns die Natur, auch im Kleinen begeistern konnte.



2015.02-Februar.jpg

Foto des Monats Februar 2015

Bei der Zählung der Wasservögel im letzten Monat trafen wir erstmals in der Region auf einen einzelnen Trauerschwan. Wie wir finden, ein wunderschönes Tier, von Australien über die Niederlande eingewandert, ist er nun auch in Deutschland freilebend zu finden.



2015.01-Januar.jpg

Foto des Monats Januar 2015

Unser erstes Monatsfoto des Jahres 2015 zeigt einen Rückblick auf einige fotografische Highlights des Vorjahres.