pfeillinks.png

Deutsch 

 Pictures
  2019 


 Pictures
  2018 


 Pictures
  2017 


 Pictures
  2016 


 Pictures
  2015 


 Pictures
  2014 


 Pictures
  2013 


 Pictures
  2012 

Pictures of 2012

 

 

Picture of december 2012

Picture of December 2012

The nuthatch, this year was one of our most loyal visitors. The family has been in our garden in the summer with their youngsters. In early winter, always in search of peanuts, which are brought to the depot. Some disputes are not avoidable but then usually the nuthatch wins.




Foto des Monats November 2012

Picture of November 2012

This is a Celebes Macaque, seen last month during a rain forest hike in Tangkoko Batuangus Natural Park in North Sulawesi (Indonesia). The species is endangered due to deforestation.




Foto des Monats Oktober 2012

Picture of October 2012

This buzzard was seen in the last few weeks every day on his very special hunting spot.




Foto des Monats September 2012

Picture of September 2012

Sometimes it's fun to deal with other motives. This is the attempt to capture a honey bee on approach to the tansy. We have a new division set in the Photo Gallery ("Animals \ Macros").




Foto des Monats August 2012

Picture of August 2012

Last month, once again we were in the Red Sea traveling on the Marine Park Tour (Brothers, Daedalus, Elphinstone) with the M / Y Quick Shadow. Most of the dives we made on Daedalus Reef. Here fortunately we had many encounters with big fish such as Grey shark, Silky Shark, Hammerhead and Longimanus.




Foto des Monats Juli 2012

Picture of July 2012

In July, as in previous weeks, we have many young birds visiting us again this year - here a young blue tit as an example. The breeding, rearing, and the excursion of the 10 young tits has been documented with our nest box camera, video clips can be found under "Birdwatch".
In addition to the blue tits there are currently still young tits, house sparrows, blackbirds, chaffinches, Black Redstarts and recently the Jay again to find in our garden.




Foto des Monats Juni 2012

Picture of June 2012

The photo of the month of June shows the location Waagejot on the island of Texel. This morning it was very foggy at first, but with the appearance of the sun above the dike the light got fantastic at this moment.




Foto des Monats Mai 2012

Picture of May 2012

The photo of the month shows the view from the observation tower of the Tister Moore, which we rather randomly had visited on a trip to Hamburg. The observation of cranes is always very exciting, here we were very lucky because despite the great distance the light for photography was quite good. More shots of the "Tister Bauern Moor" can be found in the "Bird Watching" section.




Foto des Monats April 2012

Picture of April 2012

The photo of the month shows an anemone fish, photographed on Kudarah Thila dive site at the Ari Atoll (Maldives) during our live aboard with the M / Y Ari Queen.




Foto des Monats März 2012

Picture of March 2012

The photo of this month is dedicated to our Gundi. It is one of her last pictures before her sudden death at the age of almost 16 years. We miss our little clown very much, she has been a great family dog with plenty of exercise joy and a penchant for sniffing, petting, water (but only paddling, no swimming!), Chucks and especially for small children, simply a real Cocker Spaniel.




Foto des Monats Februar 2012

Picture of February 2012

The photo of the month February 2012 shows a fox, probably venturing from its burrow in search of food. Unfortunately, the terrain is very open, there is no real hide for taking pictures. On the second visit we even have seen a second fox tucked next to a bush warning the first, the two then fled together.




Foto des Monats Januar 2012

Picture of January 2012

Our photo of the month January 2012 shows a spider crab, seen and photographed in North Sulawesi. The photo has been exhibited in 2012 during the Dusseldorf "Boat" show. In the "Top Shot" competition it had reached the round of 20 best images in the "macro" category.

pfeillinks.png

 English 

 Fotos 
 2018 


 Fotos 
 2017 


 Fotos 
 2016 


 Fotos 
 2015 


 Fotos 
 2014 


 Fotos 
 2013 


 Fotos 
 2012 

Fotos aus 2012

 

 

Foto des Monats Dezember 2012

Foto des Monats Dezember 2012

Der Kleiber, in diesem Jahr einer unser treuesten Besucher, die Familie war schon im Sommer gerne mit den Jungen in unserem Garten unterwegs und im frühen Winter immer auf der Suche nach Erdnüssen, die ins Depot gebracht werden. Dabei gibt es an den Futterstellen auch gerne mal Streit, üblicherweise gewinnt dann der Kleiber.




Foto des Monats November 2012

Foto des Monats November 2012

Dies ist ein Schopfmakak, gesehen im letzten Monat anlässlich einer Regenwald-Wanderung im Tangkoko Batuangus Natural Park in Nord-Sulawesi (Indonesien). Die Art gilt wegen der Abholzung der Wälder als stark gefährdet.




Foto des Monats Oktober 2012

Foto des Monats Oktober 2012

Dieser Mäusebussard war in den letzten Wochen jeden Tag auf seinem ganz speziellen Ansitz zu sehen.




Foto des Monats September 2012

Foto des Monats September 2012

Manchmal macht es Spaß, sich mit anderen Motiven zu beschäftigen, hier der Versuch, eine Honigbiene beim Anflug auf den Rainfarn einzufangen. Wir haben eine neue Abteilung in der Fotogalerie eingestellt (Tiere\Makros).




Foto des Monats August 2012

Foto des Monats August 2012

Letzten Monat waren wir wieder einmal im Roten Meer unterwegs, auf der Marinepark-Tour (Brothers, Daedalus, Elphinstone) mit der M/Y Quick Shadow. Die meisten Tauchgänge machten wir am Daedalus-Riff, hier hatten wir erfreulicherweise viele Begegnungen mit Großfisch, wie Grauhai, Seidenhai, Hammerhai und Longimanus.




Foto des Monats Juli 2012

Foto des Monats Juli 2012

Im Juli, wie in den Wochen zuvor, haben wir auch in diesem Jahr wieder viele Jungvögel zu Besuch - hier stellvertretend eine junge Blaumeise. Die Brut, Aufzucht und der Ausflug der 10 jungen Meisen wurde mit unserer Nistkasten-Kamera dokumentiert, Videoclips sind unter der Rubrik "Birdwatch" zu finden.
Neben den Blaumeisen sind derzeit weiterhin junge Kohlmeisen, Haussperlinge, Amseln, Buchfinken, Hausrotschwänze und seit neuestem auch wieder die Eichelhäher in unserem Garten zu finden.




Foto des Monats Juni 2012

Foto des Monats Juni 2012

Das Foto des Monats Juni zeigt den Ort Waagejot auf Texel. An diesem Morgen war es zunächst sehr neblig, mit dem Erscheinen der Sonne über dem Deich war das Licht in diesem Augenblick fantastisch.




Foto des Monats Mai 2012

Foto des Monats Mai 2012

Das Foto des Monats zeigt den Ausblick vom Aussichtsturm des Tister Moores, welches wir anlässlich einer Reise nach Hamburg eher zufällig besucht hatten. Die Beobachtung von Kranichen ist ja immer sehr spannend, hier hatten wir großes Glück, weil das Licht zum Fotografieren trotz der großen Distanz recht ordentlich war. Weitere Aufnahmen vom Tister Bauernmoor sind in der Rubrik 'Bird Watching' zu finden.




Foto des Monats April 2012

Foto des Monats April 2012

Das Foto des Monats zeigt einen Anemonenfisch, fotografiert am Tauchplatz Kudarah Thila im Ari Atoll (Malediven) auf unserer Tauchsafari mit der MY Ari Queen.




Foto des Monats März 2012

Foto des Monats März 2012

Unser Foto des Monats ist unserer Gundi gewidmet, es ist eine ihrer letzten Aufnahmen vor ihrem plötzlichen Tod im Alter von beinahe 16 Jahren. Wir vermissen unseren kleinen Clown sehr, sie war ein toller Familienhund mit viel Bewegungsfreude und einer Vorliebe für Schnüffeln, Schmusen, Wasser (aber nur Planschen, nicht Schwimmen!), Futtern und vor allem für kleine Kinder, ein richtiger Cocker Spaniel halt.




Foto des Monats Februar 2012

Foto des Monats Februar 2012

Das Foto des Monats Februar 2012 zeigt einen Fuchs, der sich wohl auf der Suche nach Futter aus seinem Bau gewagt hat. Leider ist das Gelände sehr offen, es gibt keine richtige Deckung zum Fotografieren. Beim zweiten Besuch haben wir noch einen zweiten Fuchs gesehen, der etwas versteckt neben einem Gebüsch stand und den ersten warnte, die beiden sind dann zusammen geflüchtet.




Foto des Monats Januar 2012

Foto des Monats Januar 2012

Unser Foto des Monats Januar 2012 zeigt eine Spinnenkrabbe, gesehen und aufgenommen in Nord-Sulawesi. Das Foto wurde anlässlich der BOOT 2012 in Düsseldorf im Rahmen des Top Shot Wettbewerbs ausgestellt, da es in der Rubrik "Makro" die Runde der letzten 20 Bilder erreicht hatte.